Skip to content

The Days of Technology

November 8, 2013

ksmalley1214

      Do you remember the days of growing up without all of the technology we currently have today? I am not hat old, but I do remember when there was times when we did not have all of the current technology we have today like cell phones, personal computers, laptops, tablets, etc . I am a fan of technology mainly because it is something that interests me and I am very good at taking apart cell phones and computers and fixing them. But there was a day when my generation did not have all of the fancy devices growing up. I remember being a kid and actually having to play outside or come up with things to do because kids did not have computers at which they could sit at for hours on end and entertain themselves with.

      I remember when cell phones started to…

View original post 440 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

